Great class coming up ….

I love, love, love all the online classes in mixed media, and this year I plan to take as many as possible. I’m excited about a painting class — not so much a class to teach you painting techniques (although I understand there’ll be plenty of that), but more a class in how to let go of your inhibitions and insecurities and expectations… let go and just paint! Paint like a seven-year-old.
Mindy Lacefield is an amazing artist, and I expect this will be an outstanding and unusual class. I struggle with my accountant mentality and my perfectionism fighting with my creative side, so this class is perfect for me. My hope is to learn the tools to put my brain on hold and just enjoy the process. Click on the image and check it out. I’d love to have you join me there!

Leave a Reply

